people. practices. performance.  
HOME       ABOUT STONEHAVEN       SERVICES       PROJECTS       WHY STONEHAVEN?       OPPORTUNITES       CONTACT US
Stonehaven Energy Resources Services
Stonehaven Energy Resources Services
  Commissioning & StartUp Services


STONEHAVEN Energy Resources
contact stonehaven

Stonehaven Energy Resources is poised to assist you with your project needs. For more information on how we can help, please contact one of our Core Members listed below:

General Inquiries:
info@stonehavenresources.com

Operations:

Darren Sangster
902.802.2178    dsangster@stonehavenresources.com

Chris Murphy
780.881.5990    cmurphy@stonehavenresources.com

Keith Brown
780.862.4998    kbrown@stonehavenresources.com

Electrical / Instrumentation / Controls:

Wes Meger
780.715.5862    wmeger@stonehavenresources.com

Cory Mellors
403.660.6177    cmellors@stonehavenresources.com

Rotating / Static Equipment:

Bob Parsons
709.235.0635    bparsons@stonehavenresources.com

Chad Richard
780.293.2662    crichard@stonehavenresources.com


 Stonehaven Energy Resources. All rights reserved.     SITE MAP  /  CONTACT US